Past Patient Reviews Klonel Chiropractic & Rehabilitation Center - Acupuncture, Auto Accident Chiropractor, Chiropractic Adjustment, personal injury, Physiotherapy, Forest City, experienced, Best chiropractor, Longwood, Maitland, Apopka, Lake Mary, in Altamonte Springs, FL, %CLIENT_C Klonel Chiropractic & Rehabilitation Center - Acupuncture, Auto Accident Chiropractor, Chiropractic Adjustment, personal injury, Physiotherapy, Forest City, experienced, Best chiropractor, Longwood, Maitland, Apopka, Lake Mary, in Altamonte Springs, FL, %CLIENT_C
Menu

Reviews

*****9/21/16 Awesome doctor and staff!!  They have helped me so much!  Hard to find someone so caring!  I highly recommend this office for your needs.


*****11/28/ 2017 Dr. Klonel and his staff are truly invested in your recovery. I was in a bad car accident and was referred to Dr. Klonel by my doctor. From the initial visit he really took the time to know your history and problems. The staff is courteous and friendly always make me feel comfortable. I recommend Dr. Klonel to anyone who suffers in pain or injuries as he will see that you get the care and the attention you need.

*****3/20/17 I have had previous Chiropractic care but no one like Dr. Klonel. He has been the only Doctor to get rid of my constant headaches and neck pain. He is very caring and knowledgeable and his staff makes you feel welcomed! If you are in a car accident please make sure you call Dr. Klonel, you will not regret it!!!!

*****3/18/17 I was seen by a previous chiropractor after an auto accident and saw minimal improvement. After seeing Dr Klonel consistently my low back pain and flare ups went away completely and my neck and TMJ pain have improved SIGNIFICANTLY! I love my adjustments. Chiropractic really does work. Great office, friendly staff, wonderful place for healing.


*****3/29/17 I had back pain so bad that it was almost impossible to walk so I went to the Pain Center for relief, but six shots later and several different pain pills I had no relief whatsoever after six months. My family Doctor recommended Dr. Klonel so I went to him in Dec. 2016, and after 3 months of treatment, instead of going into a store and sitting down because of pain I am able to walk the whole store several times without pain. Dr. Klonel has been a God send to me, I am really grateful.


*****7/20/17 I've treated with Doctor Klonel throughout the years for everything from an auto accident to a fall at home and now he helps manage my arthritis. I would recommend him highly. He's got the experience to take very good care of you after an injury.


*****4/30/18 I highly recommend Dr. Klonel for any back and neck pain and/or issues. He has developed very important and positive relationships with his patients and other doctors. His level of expertise and reputation makes him a very trustworthy doctor. My pain management doctor says nothing but positive things about Dr. Klonel and he is very well known in the Central Florida/ Apopka/ Altamonte Springs area.     Every time I visit him for adjustments and therapy I leave feeling 10x better. I look forward to every visit because I know the quality and level of care and treatment I will receive will be excellent. Not only is he very skilled and experienced in his field but he has phenomenal bedside manners and his office staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. The office staff makes you feel like you're a patient instead of a number and they are very professional, attentive, kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. Klonel genuinely cares about his patients recovering towards a path of better health.     In addition, I appreciate his attention to detail. He thoroughly reviews all MRI's, X-rays, paperwork, etc and he takes the time to speak with patients to allow them to understand their health and treatment plan. His attention to detail and the time he dedicates towards patients and their recovery is what differentiates him from other doctors. I have been to many Chiropractors and I have to say Dr. Klonel is a gift from god. I wish I would have heard of him sooner. I highly recommend to all my friends and family!


*****6/11/19 It is with great pleasure that I am able to say I was a patient of Dr. Klonel.  His ability to put my needs first and to direct specific treatment to my case was extraordinary.  His knowledge of the body and how it functions was key to improving my life and eliminating my pain.  I heartedly endorse Dr. Klonel as THE choice to anyone seeking chiropractic care.  


*****7/30/19 Great practice, Amazing staff. The team at Klonel Chiropractic really care about their patients from start to finish.





Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-12:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Testimonials

Reviews By Our Satisfied Patients

  • "I went to Dr Klonel 20 years ago after a car accident. I loved the happy faces. So when my teenage daughter developed back pain, he was the first one I thought of. Not only did he remember me after all this time, but he and the entire staff were full of the smiles that are warm and comforting. My daughter is now pain free and loves going to see them."
    Denise S.
  • "Dr Klonel and his staff are truly invested in your recovery. I was in a bad car accident and was referred to Dr Klonel by my doctor. From the initial visit he really took the time to know your history and problems. His staff is courteous and friendly always making you feel comfortable. I recommend Dr Klonel to Anyone who suffers from pain or injuries as he will see that you get the care And attention you need."
    Brittany L.
Thank you for sharing your experience with others